top of page

Who we are

20240203_145612 (1).jpg

Our Board Members

Linkes Charity Trustees 2023 - 2024

Appointed at Linkes AGM 28.09.2023



Vice Chairperson



Robert Smith

Fatima Mohammed

Salma Ishaq

Susan MacAskill

Committee Memebers

Claire Lyall

Dania Al-Jader

Euan Girvan

Fatemah Ghanem

Heather Merry

May Simpson

Paul McCann

Samraa Mohammed

Toni Spencer

Zamzam Ghanem


Senior Community Development Worker - Elaine Connelly / Rachel Ferguson
Community Development Worker ​- Tina Loewe

Children & Young People's Development Worker - Heather McGill-Crawford
Finance Officer - Sunshine Wood

bottom of page